Meridian Bank

Log In  |  Contact Us  |  Help
Company Directory
Our friendly staff is here to help you with all your mortgage needs. We will use our expertise to find the right program for you.
Brian Connor
Office: (717) 620-5444
Email:   bconnor@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 460307
Christine Warner
Office: (717) 620-5448
Email:   cwarner@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 460316
Denise Murphy
Direct:   (717) 620-5447
Email:   dmurphy@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 141779
Edward Koontz
Office: (610) 278-4900
Email:   ekoontz@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 142953
Fred Connor
Direct:   (717) 620-5461
Email:   fconnor@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 460308
Robert Rader Jr
Direct:   (717) 620-5444
Email:   rrader@meridianmortgage.com
NMLS #: 619068
Meridian Bank Mechanicsburg Branch NMLS# 462854
1215 Manor Drive Suite 2, Mechanicsburg, PA  17055
Direct:  (717) 620-5444
rrader@meridianmortgage.com
Copyright © 2018 Meridian Bank
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map